

## C L E R K – R E CO R D E R – R E G I S T R A R COUNTY OF MONO

P.O. BOX 237, BRIDGEPORT, CALIFORNIA 93517 (760) 932-5530 • FAX (760) 932-5531

Shannon Kendall Registrar of Voters (760) 932-5533 Skendall@mono.ca.gov Scheereen Dedman Assistant Registrar of Voters (760) 932-5538 Sdedman@mono.ca.gov

## LIST OF QUALIFIED LOCAL CANDIDATES FOR THE NOVEMBER 3, 2020 BALLOT AUGUST 15, 2020

Office Name	Qualified Candidate
State	
Congressional US Representative, 8 <sup>th</sup> District	Christine Bubser
	Jay Obernolte
Otata Accomply Manshan 5th District	Frenk Direlew
State Assembly Member, 5 <sup>th</sup> District	Frank Bigelow
County	
If no candidate for any one local countywide seat receives more	
than 50% of the vote in the June Primary Election, the top-two candidates for that seat will move forward to the November General Election.	
County Supervisor, 2 <sup>nd</sup> District – One seat open, 4-year term	Run-off race between:
	Joshua Rhodes
	Rhonda Duggan
Special/School Districts – 4-year terms	
Antelope Valley Fire Protection District – THREE Seats	Kathryn Mandichak
	Don Morris
	Scott Bush
	Tara Paladino
	James W. Musgrove
Hilton Creek Community Services District – TWO Seats	Windsor Czeschin
	David Richman
	Steve Shipley
Eastern Sierra Unified School District	
Trustee Area #3 (Lee Vining) – ONE Seat	Jimmy Little
	Danielle Dublino
Mammoth Unified School District – THREE Seats	Shana Stapp
	Lou Stewart
	Alonso Escobar
	Gregg Vane

Mono County Office of Education	
Trustee Area #3 (Long Valley and Mammoth Lakes) – ONE Seat	Dave Titus
	Sara McConnell
Bishop Unified School District – Shared with Inyo County	Kathy Zack
TWO Seats	Steve Elia
	Meryl Picard
Town	
Town of Mammoth Lakes Council Member – TWO Seats	Bill Sauser
	Cyndi Myrold
	Heidi Steenstra
	Sarah Rea