MONO COUNTY BOARD MEMBERS APPOINTED TO COMMISSIONS & COMMITTEES 2024

JENNIFER KREITZ – SUPERVISOR DISTRICT #1

Airport Land Use Commission

Behavioral Health Advisory Board - Alternate

California State Association of Counties (CSAC) - Alternate

Community Corrections Partnership

Eastern Sierra Community Housing

Eastern Sierra Council of Governments – Alternate

Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCO)

Local Transportation Commission, Mono County (LTC)

National Association of Counties – Alternate

Sierra Nevada Conservancy

Town-County Liaison Committee

Treasury Oversight Committee, Mono County

RHONDA DUGGAN – SUPERVISOR DISTRICT #2

Community Corrections Partnership – Alternate

Eastern Sierra Transit Authority (ESTA) (through 1/11/2024)

Great Basin Unified Air Pollution Control District

Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCO) - Alternate

Local Transportation Commission, Mono County (LTC)

Rural County Representatives of California (RCRC) / GSFA / GSCA / ESJPA

Town-County Liaison Committee – Alternate

Tri-Valley Groundwater Management District

BOB GARDNER – SUPERVISOR DISTRICT #3

Children and Families Commission (First 5), Mono County

Collaborative Planning Team, Mono County - Alternate

Eastern Sierra Council of Governments

Eastern Sierra Transit Authority (ESTA)

Great Basin Unified Air Pollution Control District - Alternate

Inter-Agency Visitor's Center Board of Directors

Juvenile Justice Coordinating Council

Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCO)

Mammoth Mountain Ski Area Liaison Committee

Treasury Oversight Committee, Mono County - Alternate

Yosemite Area Regional Transportation System Joint Powers Authority (YARTS)

JOHN PETERS - SUPERVISOR DISTRICT #4

Airport Land Use Commission

California State Association of Counties (CSAC)
Central Nevada Regional Water Authority (CNRWA)
Eastern Sierra Child Support Regional Oversight Committee
Eastern Sierra Council of Governments – Alternate
Law Library, Mono County
Local Transportation Commission, Mono County (LTC)
National Association of Counties (NACo)
Sierra Nevada Conservancy - Alternate

LYNDA SALCIDO – SUPERVISOR DISTRICT #5

Airport Land Use Commission - Alternate

Behavioral Health Advisory Board

Collaborative Planning Team, Mono County

Eastern Sierra Community Housing - Alternate

Eastern Sierra Council of Governments

Eastern Sierra Transit Authority (ESTA) (effective 1/12/2024)

Great Basin Unified Air Pollution Control District

Mammoth Mountain Ski Area Liaison Committee

Rural County Representatives of California (RCRC) / GSFA / GSCA / ESJPA –

Alternate

Town-County Liaison Committee

Yosemite Area Regional Transportation System Joint Powers Authority (YARTS)