MONO COUNTY BOARD MEMBERS APPOINTED TO COMMISSIONS & COMMITTEES 2021

JENNIFER KREITZ – SUPERVISOR DISTRICT #1

Airport Land Use Commission - Alternate

Behavioral Health Advisory Board - Alternate

California State Association of Counties (CSAC) - Alternate

Community Corrections Partnership

Eastern Sierra Child Support Regional Oversight Committee

Eastern Sierra Council of Governments - Alternate

Law Library, Mono County

Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCO)

Local Transportation Commission, Mono County (LTC)

Mammoth Lakes Housing

Sierra Nevada Conservancy – Alternate

Town-County Liaison Committee

Treasury Oversight Committee, Mono County

RHONDA DUGGAN – SUPERVISOR DISTRICT #2

Airport Land Use Commission

Community Corrections Partnership – Alternate

Eastern Sierra Transit Authority (ESTA)

Great Basin Unified Air Pollution Control District

Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCO)

Local Transportation Commission, Mono County (LTC)

Owens Valley Groundwater Joint Powers Authority

Town-County Liaison Committee – Alternate

Tri-Valley Groundwater Management District

BOB GARDNER – SUPERVISOR DISTRICT #3

Children and Families Commission (First 5), Mono County

Collaborative Planning Team, Mono County - Alternate

Eastern Sierra Council of Governments

Eastern Sierra Transit Authority (ESTA)

Great Basin Unified Air Pollution Control District – Alternate

Inter-Agency Visitor's Center Board of Directors

Juvenile Justice Coordinating Council (effective 4/6/2021)

Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCO) - Alternate

Mammoth Mountain Ski Area Liaison Committee

National Association of Counties - Alternate

Owens Valley Groundwater Joint Powers Authority – Alternate

Treasury Oversight Committee, Mono County - Alternate

Yosemite Area Regional Transportation System Joint Powers Authority (YARTS)

JOHN PETERS – SUPERVISOR DISTRICT #4

Airport Land Use Commission

California State Association of Counties (CSAC)

Central Nevada Regional Water Authority (CNRWA)

Eastern Sierra Council of Governments – Alternate

Great Basin Unified Air Pollution Control District (through 1/7/2021)

Integrated Waste Management Act of 1989 Independent Hearing Panel for Local Enforcement Agency

Local Transportation Commission, Mono County (LTC)

Mammoth Mountain Ski Area Liaison Committee

Rural County Representatives of California (RCRC) / GSFA – Alternate

STACY CORLESS – SUPERVISOR DISTRICT #5

Behavioral Health Advisory Board

Collaborative Planning Team, Mono County

Eastern Sierra Council of Governments

Great Basin Unified Air Pollution Control District (effective 1/8/2021)

Mammoth Lakes Housing – Alternate

National Association of Counties

Rural County Representatives of California (RCRC) / GSFA / ESJPA

Sierra Nevada Conservancy

Town-County Liaison Committee

Yosemite Area Regional Transportation System Joint Powers Authority (YARTS)