COUNTY OF MONO

DIRECTORY OF PUBLIC OFFICIALS

July 1, 2020

DEPARTMENT	DEPARTMENT OFFICIAL
ELECTED OFFICIALS	
Board of Supervisors	
District #1	Jennifer Kreitz, Vice-Chair
District #2	Fred Stump
District #3	Bob Gardner
District #4	John Peters
District #5	Stacy Corless, Chair
Assessor	Barry Beck
District Attorney	Tim Kendall
Sheriff-Coroner	Ingrid Braun
Combined Court	Mark G. Magit
Superintendent of Schools	Stacey Alder
APPOINTED OFFICIALS	
County Administrative Officer	Robert Lawton
County Counsel	Stacey Simon
Behavioral Health Director	Robin Roberts
Clerk-Recorder/Clerk of the Board	Shannon Kendall
EMS Chief	Chris Mokracek
Finance Director	Janet Dutcher, CPA, CGFM, MPA
Health Officer	Tom Boo, MD
Probation Chief	Karin Humiston
Public Health Director	Lynda Salcido, Interim
Public Works Director	Tony Dublino
Social Services Director	Kathy Peterson