## **COUNTY OF MONO**

## DIRECTORY OF PUBLIC OFFICIALS

July 1, 2021

DEPARTMENT	DEPARTMENT OFFICIAL
ELECTED OFFICIALS	
Board of Supervisors	
District #1	Jennifer Kreitz, Chair
District #1 District #2	, ,
	Rhonda Duggan
District #3	Bob Gardner, Vice-Chair
District #4	John Peters
District #5	Stacy Corless
Assessor	Barry Beck
District Attorney	Tim Kendall
Sheriff-Coroner	Ingrid Braun
Combined Court	Mark G. Magit
Superintendent of Schools	Stacey Adler, PH.D
APPOINTED OFFICIALS	
County Administrative Officer	Robert Lawton
County Counsel	Stacey Simon
Behavioral Health Director	Robin Roberts, MFT
Clerk-Recorder/Clerk of the Board	Shannon Kendall
EMS Chief	Chris Mokracek
Finance Director	Janet Dutcher, CPA, CGFM, MPA
Health Officer	Vacant
Probation Chief	Karin Humiston, PH.D.
Public Health Director	Bryan Wheeler, RN, MSN, PHN
Public Works Director	Tony Dublino
Social Services Director	Kathy Peterson, MPH