COUNTY OF MONO DIRECTORY OF PUBLIC OFFICIALS

July 1, 2019

DEPARTMENT	DEPARTMENT OFFICIAL
ELECTED OFFICIALS	
Board of Supervisors	
District #1	Jennifer Halferty
District #2	Fred Stump
District #3	Bob Gardner
District #4	John Peters, Chair
District #5	Stacy Corless, Vice-Chair
Assessor	Barry Beck
District Attorney	Tim Kendall
Sheriff-Coroner	Ingrid Braun
Combined Court	Mark G. Magit
Superintendent of Schools	Stacey Alder
APPOINTED OFFICIALS	
County Administrative Officer	Dave Wilbrecht, interim
County Counsel	Stacey Simon
Behavioral Health Director	Robin Roberts
Clerk-Recorder/Clerk of the Board	Shannon Kendall
EMS Chief	Chris Mokracek
Finance Director	Janet Dutcher, CPA, CGFM
Health Officer	Tom Boo, MD
Probation Chief	Karin Humiston
Public Health Director	Sandra Pearce
Public Works Director	Tony Dublino
Social Services Director	Kathy Peterson